Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

97 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very knowledgeable. Very clean. Try you will not regret it.
VONDRADE J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Caring
CHERYL R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Let me say that the Dentist & the Staff are always pleasant. The Dentist takes his time & explains each procedure with you. I have always left knowing what he's going to do next.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/25/22
I enjoy going to Dr. Alexander,he and his staff are professional, courteous and provide excellent service
TAMANI T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Alexander listens to your concerns and addresses them accordingly. He is very good at explaining things & answers any questions you may have. He has numbed me up so well for a dental procedure that I felt like I literally could have slept through it.
Johnny M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great people there
AMIR C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very Professional, courteous and knowledgeable...the Dentist explains things so it is very easy to understand what's going on...
Delano N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good morning. I all ways have a pleasant time there. I wish him and his staff the best.
LENETO W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Place is clean. The folks are polite and professionals. Yes. Rate them 5 star
EDWARD T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
RASHEEDA T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Never have any problems or bad experience with the dentist office.
BOBBY S.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was kind and gentle
TYRONE F.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had a great experience with the hygienist gave me a thorough examination prior to my cleaning yes I would recommend him very patient very caring very thorough
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Alexander,and his staff are always, professional, friendly and provide excellent service...plus I. like the complimentary gift he always gives after a routine cleaning visit...
Benjamin A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Alexander is very professional and thorough. He explains every aspect of what he does.
Valerie D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional he takes his time and explains everything