Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.83/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KASSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Alexander is always professional, trustworthy and patient. The Best in West Philly!
KENNETH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very efficient.
GWENDOLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone here was very professional you was very helpful in making sure my denture were correct thank you
RHODA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Alexander is a caring, compassionate dentist who delivers 5 star care to his patients!
RUSSELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Just the front desk staff they needs to more customers respectful
ANDRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
5 stars they are the best all five stars
JANICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience is that my dentist is very mindful of his patients.He make sure that you are satisfied with his service to you
Arturo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Alexander is nice and he listens to your issues and explains every step of the procedure .
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Polite very knowledgeable humor on time little pain and good people that truly care
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Alexander does a good job of explaining your dental issues and what the options are for solving them
ANDRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
they are the best doctor alfredo alexander him and his staff are the best
ANDRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
the staff are professional and dr alexander is the best 5 star
CONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Loved the new people the young man was so pleasant and efficient. Dr Dent was outstanding. Made me so comfortable and this was one my best experiences at this office. He gave me great information and made my visit a memorable one.
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Pleasant office, well lit & comfortable waiting area. Very short waiting time. Hygienist & all staff very professional & personable.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Courteous, professional, and timely!
JULIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff is efficient and professional. Instruments are packaged . The Dr. Provides gentle care while injecting the medication to numb your gums.
ANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Alfredo is absolutely a true humanitarian by nature. He will help when needed period. My cap came off in the middle of a death in the family and a settlement. He allowed a same day appointment and made sure that it was not to much pressure financially. Thank GOD that he answers his calling.
EDWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very knowledgeable. Very clean. Try you will not regret it.
VONDRADE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Caring
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Let me say that the Dentist & the Staff are always pleasant. The Dentist takes his time & explains each procedure with you. I have always left knowing what he's going to do next.