Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

97 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWENDOLYN L.
Submitted 02/23/22
The periodontal cleaning I received from the doctor today was excellent! My teeth were sparkling and they felt super clean and well cared for. The dental assistant was kind professional and supportive. Had a great visit today! Thank You
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
RUDOLPH J.
Submitted 02/21/22
My experience was very positive. Dr. Alfredo took the time to explain how important it is to maintain good dental hygiene.
KASSIE S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Alexander is always professional, trustworthy and patient. The Best in West Philly!
KENNETH F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very efficient.
GWENDOLYN H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone here was very professional you was very helpful in making sure my denture were correct thank you
RHODA P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Alexander is a caring, compassionate dentist who delivers 5 star care to his patients!
RUSSELL S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Just the front desk staff they needs to more customers respectful
ANDRE M.
Submitted 02/02/22
5 stars they are the best all five stars
JANICE J.
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience is that my dentist is very mindful of his patients.He make sure that you are satisfied with his service to you
Arturo R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Alexander is nice and he listens to your issues and explains every step of the procedure .
Tanya L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Polite very knowledgeable humor on time little pain and good people that truly care
Michael C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Alexander does a good job of explaining your dental issues and what the options are for solving them
ANDRE M.
Submitted 01/30/22
they are the best doctor alfredo alexander him and his staff are the best
ANDRE M.
Submitted 01/30/22
the staff are professional and dr alexander is the best 5 star
CONNIE L.
Submitted 01/29/22
Loved the new people the young man was so pleasant and efficient. Dr Dent was outstanding. Made me so comfortable and this was one my best experiences at this office. He gave me great information and made my visit a memorable one.
REGINA M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Pleasant office, well lit & comfortable waiting area. Very short waiting time. Hygienist & all staff very professional & personable.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Courteous, professional, and timely!
JULIA R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff is efficient and professional. Instruments are packaged . The Dr. Provides gentle care while injecting the medication to numb your gums.
ANITA B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Alfredo is absolutely a true humanitarian by nature. He will help when needed period. My cap came off in the middle of a death in the family and a settlement. He allowed a same day appointment and made sure that it was not to much pressure financially. Thank GOD that he answers his calling.