Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

97 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNNA W.
Submitted 04/14/22
I was nervous but the staff name me comfortable
SHARNAYA M.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience at this dentist office is always satisfactory. I love that the wait is never too long. The staff and Dr. Alexander are professional and kind. Dr Alexander is very skilled and pays attention to detail. He puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. The environment is clean and organized.
MARILYN R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I didn't feel like I got a good cleaning like I got on the previous visit
TAMMIE T.
Submitted 03/25/22
THE RETIRED DENTIST THAT CLEANED MY TEETH WAS DEFINITELY OLD SKOOL BUT WAS VERY VERY GOOD ALSO EDUCATED MORE WITH HOW TO MAINTAIN MY TEETH FOR MY HEALTH
ROBERT A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Personal, Professional, and Polite
GREGORY 2nd. W.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was seen promptly, and the staff was courteous.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff is pleasant and helpful.
JOHNNY B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice everything went well
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 03/17/22
The hygienist is very thorough in telling you what he is doing.
LESLIE W.
Submitted 03/15/22
It's always a good experience when I come to Dr.Alexander.
Rosemarie D.
Submitted 03/10/22
The doctor was very professional and it didn’t hurt as bad as I thought (smile) and yes I would recommend him to others
ABDELLATIF A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional care
Randolph B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very Nice
I. PAGE B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good experience. Doctor/hygienist talked about teeth, guns etc. Patient. Would like to,have Dr. Al check with me, review my mouth, after hygiene treatment before end of appt. Good visit.
ROSEMARY E.
Submitted 03/03/22
My chart was reviewed health conditions were discussed. Also Blood pressure was taken
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great!
Martha S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Alfredo Alexander is an excellent Dentist for Seniors. He combined several visits into one visit. He was concerned about the patients wellness. Caring also about the financial aspect so therefore Dr. Alexander provides reasonable prices for patients. I would highly recommend him to friends , family .
DASHANDA W.
Submitted 02/24/22
On time, and great service.
DENORA J.
Submitted 02/24/22
The Dr.Al , the receptionist and all the staff are very friendly and Efficient. Keep up the great work!!
DENORA J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Dailey was patient, professional , informative Friendly , a great listener . I was very pleased !!