Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

97 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anissa T.
Submitted 07/25/22
This was my first visit. I was impressed. Staff was very friendly. I appreciate how Dr. Alexander took time to go over my x-rays with me in detail the same way he went over my dental plan. Dentists give me anxiety but I was very comfortable.
GILDA A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love, love, love the hygienist. So informative and knowledgeable.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Alexander and his staff are wonderful and professional. I love coming here.
BETTY B.
Submitted 07/09/22
I find your hygienist very pleasant and quite informative. I look forward to my next appointment.
Ahmad G.
Submitted 06/30/22
He make you feel like your family and a friendly place
ANGELA H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful.
RONALD D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
ANNIE W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice atmosphere and the people emerge nice and patient with me.
David M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good services
GREGORY W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
WILLIE R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Jamal J.
Submitted 05/20/22
I was referred to this dentist, the minute I walked in the door until the time I sew the dentist was excellent. The dentist came into the office very knowledgeable, very helpful at making you comfortable. The bottom line was I have over 10 dentist consultations and they never get it right, Dr. Alexander gave me 3 great cosmetic solutions after a few x-rays that no other dentist even offered.
ELLISTINE F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great dentist resonable prices excepts most insurances no pain he’s very gentle I was referred by my sister in law and I’ve been going for over 10 yrs he is a accent to our community
DIANDRE M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff is great, super nice, and friendly. Fast service and Dr. Alexander gets right to the point and fix any issue concerning teeth.
NGOZI N.
Submitted 05/11/22
I had my teeth cleaned and the dentist on call did a great job. He asked questions about my oral health, took his to explain the things he noticed, what needs to be done now and the long term consequences of not taking any action. It was a great experience and I will recommend having dental work done at Dr. Alfredo's anytime.....you'd love it.
NATHANIEL J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent Customer Service and Dental service provided !
VERNICE P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Hygienist very, very knowledgeable, patient and offers education. I would like him to be my Hygienist.
CHAVELA S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Daily was absolutely excellent! He was very kind and thorough. I would strongly recommend him to others.
Jeanine N.
Submitted 04/19/22
The client is very professional
SHONDA S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always excellent service!