Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

72 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY 2nd. W.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was seen promptly, and the staff was courteous.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff is pleasant and helpful.
JOHNNY B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice everything went well
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 03/17/22
The hygienist is very thorough in telling you what he is doing.
LESLIE W.
Submitted 03/15/22
It's always a good experience when I come to Dr.Alexander.
Rosemarie D.
Submitted 03/10/22
The doctor was very professional and it didn’t hurt as bad as I thought (smile) and yes I would recommend him to others
ABDELLATIF A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional care
Randolph B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very Nice
I. PAGE B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good experience. Doctor/hygienist talked about teeth, guns etc. Patient. Would like to,have Dr. Al check with me, review my mouth, after hygiene treatment before end of appt. Good visit.
ROSEMARY E.
Submitted 03/03/22
My chart was reviewed health conditions were discussed. Also Blood pressure was taken
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great!
Martha S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Alfredo Alexander is an excellent Dentist for Seniors. He combined several visits into one visit. He was concerned about the patients wellness. Caring also about the financial aspect so therefore Dr. Alexander provides reasonable prices for patients. I would highly recommend him to friends , family .
DASHANDA W.
Submitted 02/24/22
On time, and great service.
DENORA J.
Submitted 02/24/22
The Dr.Al , the receptionist and all the staff are very friendly and Efficient. Keep up the great work!!
DENORA J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Dailey was patient, professional , informative Friendly , a great listener . I was very pleased !!
GWENDOLYN L.
Submitted 02/23/22
The periodontal cleaning I received from the doctor today was excellent! My teeth were sparkling and they felt super clean and well cared for. The dental assistant was kind professional and supportive. Had a great visit today! Thank You
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
RUDOLPH J.
Submitted 02/21/22
My experience was very positive. Dr. Alfredo took the time to explain how important it is to maintain good dental hygiene.
KASSIE S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Alexander is always professional, trustworthy and patient. The Best in West Philly!
KENNETH F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very efficient.