Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.84/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNA J. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very efficient and trust worthy
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good
MARCIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Got in and out in no time
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Alexander explains procedure & treatment well.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My experience was fair. The Dr. Who provided the service, was friendly and appeared at first to know what he was doing. However, as he was cleaning and examining my teeth, at first he seemed to know what he was doing, however, after examining my teeth, and stated cleaning them, the water pressure was to high which cause the water to wet my shirt collar and neck. Other than that he was professional and took time to explain what he was doing. Other than this he was very friendly and took time out to explain what he was doing. Other than my shirt collar getting wet, he did a pretty good job. Bill Mercer.
VANESSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent service
Loraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The wait was very short. My cleaning was very thorough. The assistant was new but seemed to catch on to the office operations quickly. The dentist was very experienced understood the dental issue I was having.
WANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Alexander is excellent and very professional. not so much his staff, she sent my prescription to the wrong pharmacy and caught an attitude when I had to call and ask to send to my current pharmacy. I was the one in pain from the extraction and waiting for medicine that was across town! Otherwise I was really happy with the service and will be back.
DEIDRE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleasant and knowleable.
ROBERT A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Welcoming, pleasant, and personal
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thorough cleaning and expert examination!
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The office staff was very professional and very helpful
PERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Outstanding and well needed service in the community.
EMMA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Great as always.
ARLENE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasant visit
FLETA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Cleaning with Dr. Daily/ (Daley) was excellent. Dr. Alexander is knowledgeable and experienced through the years. I wonder how he does it all with so many patients on demand. That speaks for itself.
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone was polite patient informative and excellent Dental work
Orabelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great Loving and a Fantastic Inspiring Experience. Thank you for making me feel welcome!
IRIS J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
No complaints