Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

97 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Welcoming, pleasant, and personal
Megan P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thorough cleaning and expert examination!
Terri S.
Submitted 09/27/22
The office staff was very professional and very helpful
PERRY D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Outstanding and well needed service in the community.
EMMA L.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great as always.
ARLENE W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasant visit
FLETA H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Cleaning with Dr. Daily/ (Daley) was excellent. Dr. Alexander is knowledgeable and experienced through the years. I wonder how he does it all with so many patients on demand. That speaks for itself.
Tanya L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone was polite patient informative and excellent Dental work
Orabelle H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great Loving and a Fantastic Inspiring Experience. Thank you for making me feel welcome!
IRIS J.
Submitted 08/24/22
No complaints
SAMANTHA H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Alfredo and staff truly have the greatest bedside manners that I have ever seen in a long time. Dr Alfredo is a people person from the heart,listening skills and hear what you are staying as a person.
CONNIE L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Dent is amazing. Gentle, kind, friendly, caring. Always concerned while working on you if you’re comfortable and not hurting. Gives excellent aftercare advice. I look forward to coming for my dental care. He is an excellent person to have caring for my teeth.
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 08/17/22
it was good
LINDA P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant visit. Gentle on the mouth. Everything went well and just as I expected.
Darrius O.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very knowledgeable dentist!
Ebony H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Having a fear of dentist Dr. Alexander was very patient, comforting and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything step by step and was sure I understood what was going on. From receptionist to the techs everyone was respectful and comforting. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
AaMIR D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good customer service experience
NATALIE W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
CARL W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always gracious and professional. He is caring.
Jasmine P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Alfredo, Dr. Daly and Daquan my hygienist are amazing! I love their attention to detail! I always feel welcome and at home when I come to this dentist. They have great bedside manner, answer all my questions, take their time and make me feel great about coming to the dentist!! I highly recommend!!!