Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Alfredo Alexander, DMD -  - Restorative & Cosmetic Dentist

Alfredo Alexander, DMD

Restorative & Cosmetic Dentists located in Philadelphia, PA

72 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful.
RONALD D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
ANNIE W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice atmosphere and the people emerge nice and patient with me.
David M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good services
GREGORY W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good
WILLIE R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Jamal J.
Submitted 05/20/22
I was referred to this dentist, the minute I walked in the door until the time I sew the dentist was excellent. The dentist came into the office very knowledgeable, very helpful at making you comfortable. The bottom line was I have over 10 dentist consultations and they never get it right, Dr. Alexander gave me 3 great cosmetic solutions after a few x-rays that no other dentist even offered.
ELLISTINE F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great dentist resonable prices excepts most insurances no pain he’s very gentle I was referred by my sister in law and I’ve been going for over 10 yrs he is a accent to our community
DIANDRE M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff is great, super nice, and friendly. Fast service and Dr. Alexander gets right to the point and fix any issue concerning teeth.
NGOZI N.
Submitted 05/11/22
I had my teeth cleaned and the dentist on call did a great job. He asked questions about my oral health, took his to explain the things he noticed, what needs to be done now and the long term consequences of not taking any action. It was a great experience and I will recommend having dental work done at Dr. Alfredo's anytime.....you'd love it.
NATHANIEL J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent Customer Service and Dental service provided !
VERNICE P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Hygienist very, very knowledgeable, patient and offers education. I would like him to be my Hygienist.
CHAVELA S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Daily was absolutely excellent! He was very kind and thorough. I would strongly recommend him to others.
Jeanine N.
Submitted 04/19/22
The client is very professional
SHONDA S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always excellent service!
LYNNA W.
Submitted 04/14/22
I was nervous but the staff name me comfortable
SHARNAYA M.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience at this dentist office is always satisfactory. I love that the wait is never too long. The staff and Dr. Alexander are professional and kind. Dr Alexander is very skilled and pays attention to detail. He puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. The environment is clean and organized.
MARILYN R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I didn't feel like I got a good cleaning like I got on the previous visit
TAMMIE T.
Submitted 03/25/22
THE RETIRED DENTIST THAT CLEANED MY TEETH WAS DEFINITELY OLD SKOOL BUT WAS VERY VERY GOOD ALSO EDUCATED MORE WITH HOW TO MAINTAIN MY TEETH FOR MY HEALTH
ROBERT A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Personal, Professional, and Polite